Site Update: NaNoWriMo Posts on Hiatus

Standard

Hey folks,

I know you all have probably enjoyed reading my newest fan fiction, Oda Twin Chronicles thus far, and I have enjoyed writing it as well. But it is also my National Novel Writing Month project for this year.

Having said that, I don’t really know how I feel about publishing this work right away as I did with Prof Ginkgo Chronicles. NaNoWriMo‘s website apparently has some 50,000-word rule that authors have to reach before trying to “submit” a work, whatever that means. Therefore, I would like to take this time to complete the fan fiction before reposting, because I feel like simply promoting the work is getting in the way of me actually writing it.

So if you’ve enjoyed the fan fiction so far, you’ll have to wait at the crucial moment I left you guys off with. Yes, I intentionally left the meat and potatoes of a story about Pokemon until I return to publish everything!

If you would like to track my progress, you can visit my page on the NaNoWriMo website.

Thanks for your patience, and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

